#TeamCleverLittleBook!!!!!

16 Aug

Message from my Editor:

I am so excited for and inspired by you. I know Tyndale House will take you on. I think this is the new wave of printed books: short and complete with follow up books in series. You have the publishing company; get ready for more book signing tours and lectures. Look for working in colleges as an adjunct professor of letters or creative writing. Your life is about to change for the better. As TD Jakes says, ” Get ready, get ready, get ready!”

Sent from my iPhone

I receive that in JESUS’ Name! ‪#‎TeamCleverLittleBook‬!!!!

Leave a Reply

