Emotional WRECK right now… SERIOUS Self-imposed Deadline to meet!

7 Aug
ago

 
UUUGGGHHH! October is creeping up on me. I can feel it jeering and hear it laughing at me! October will mark 1 year that I’ve been writing the ‘Clever Little Book,’ series. Sitting at my desk trying to crank out this 4th Book by October!…but it can be NO less amazing than the 1st “3”…”Clever Little Book IV ~ Return of the Siren’s Stones,” in progress yall…Come on Holy Spirit, GIVE ME THE STORY! UGH! (Head in my hands..) ‪#‎TeamCleverLittleBook‬
Leave a Reply

