Truly a MASTERPIECE!!!!!

14 Jun

Okay CLBF, it took me ALL night and part of today to read through this manuscript again before it goes to the Editor. Because she ONLY formats and makes corrections to spellings and punctuation, but she does NOT change ANY of my words for ANY reason. My books are printed up EXACTLY as I hear them, and as they pour from my heart onto pages… It’s one thing to read them piece by piece as I’m going along. But now to go back and read this book from START to FINISH…I’m humbled by this work of Literary Art. I must say it’s a MASTERPIECE!

Leave a Reply

