Image

Until We Meet Again Daddy…

19 May

Until We Meet Again Daddy...

My Dad went on to be with the Lord Yesterday. Though I’m saddened, I would rather the suffering be over. He suffered a long time in that old body. I know that He is with the Lord. I’m gonna keep pushing to make him PROUD! Maybe not THIS Sunday, but NEXT Sunday I will be back at it! All of my efforts in moving “Clever Little Book,” forward are now FULLY dedicated to the Memory of My Dad “Daniel Davis Jr.” Every time I set up my table. Every time I hand out a card or tell somebody how AMAZING the books are. It will be in HIS honor! His legacy will LIVE on in ME! He was a GREAT Man! Until we meet again Daddy…#Team Clever Little Book!

Leave a Reply

