I LOVE My Friend Marlo!!!!

9 May

I LOVE my partner “Marlo,” because she’s not too jealous of me to help me. She’s not so envious of me that she’d refuse to admit the greatness SHE sees on my life. I LOVE her because she’s even MORE happy for MY success than “I” am. She goes to great extremes to ensure that ” I” SHINE wherever I go! That EVERYTHING is PERFECT, and that EVERYTHING I need is at my disposal. It is SO refreshing to have a FEMALE friend, who feels no need to compete with me. Who believes in my vision! Who’s WISE enough to know that when the Lord takes me into His Wealthy Place, she’s going WITH me!

Leave a Reply

