1st Clever Little Book signing, DONE and was AMAZING!!!!!

6 May

Well, I DID it!!!! 1st Book Signing DONE and it was AMAZING!!!!! I had a WONDERFUL time yesterday. Was SO tired afterward and had to work last night so I went straight to sleep unable to update you guys, but it was GREAT! We only took a few pictures. Will post them when my girlfriend emails them to me. She was SO helpful. Only allowed ME to meet, greet and sign. SHE handled EVERYTHING else. I REALLY appreciated her! Took her to one of her favorite restaurants for lunch afterwards. The Congregation at Mt Sinai Tabernacle Ministries was SUPER supportive and I enjoyed talking with them and signing all their books. Pastor Martin D. Odom was a most Gracious host and preached a MIGHTY Word called “REVERSE!!!!” I am SO looking forward to visiting with them again. Now on to Empowerment Temple on May 12th, 16th, 17th, 18th, 19, AND the 26th!!!!! #Team Clever Little Book!!!!!!

2 Responses to “1st Clever Little Book signing, DONE and was AMAZING!!!!!”

  1. carolyn kennedy May 6, 2013 at 4:13 pm #

    I am a member of Mt. Sinai Tabernacle. Every since Pastor Odom has become our Pastor it has been one wonderful surprise after another. This past Sunday we were blessed with the book signing of Elaina Davis for Clever Little Book. Indeed it is a Clever Little Book. I so enjoyed this book and the messages it conveyed. I am ordering sets for a few people I think could benefit greatly from these books. I don’t update my facebook normally but I do intend to update with the suggestion of reading this book. Thank you so much for following the whispering in your ear of the Great One and writing these books. I am looking forward to number three. I do hope you give the “Court Jester” a journey of his own. Bless you and your friend. I so enjoyed your attendance Sunday. Bless Pastor Odom for loving our congregation so much that he would share his friend with us.

    • CleverLittleBook May 7, 2013 at 11:22 am #

      Carolyn, THANK You SO much!!! We REALLY enjoyed you all and I APPRECIATE your support! Your message warms my heart. I really NEED to know that I am going in the right direction with my book series. I take NO credit for these books. TRULY the Holy Spirit is dictating them to me. Thank You SO much!!!! “Clever Little Book III ~ The UnDead,” will be available in July. You will ABSOLUTELY Love it! Thank You…

Leave a Reply

