To GOD Be The Glory For These CLEVER Little Books!

26 Apr

“Clever Little Book III ~ The UnDead,” is coming along NICELY! Worked on it a little bit this afternoon. Seems like it’s gonna be finished MUCH sooner than I expected. The Holy Spirit just keeps giving me ideas…so I keep typing. Simple! But AMAZING!!! Reading back over these books, I’m not silly enough to try and take the credit for them. To GOD be the Glory for this thing HE is doing. I’m not CLEVER enough to make this stuff up. To put words together so eloquently and so MEANINGFULLY. Truly God is whispering in my ear and laying ideas and concepts on my heart. Working within the confines of my intellect and understanding He has wrought a MASTERPIECE! #Team Clever Little Book!

Leave a Reply

